FAQ

  • How to connect a package of channels?

    To connect a package of channels and start watching TV using «ALMA TV BOX», contact your Internet service provider and register his account.

  • Will there be available for viewing HD-TV?

    Yes. «ALMA TV BOX» offers more than 12 channels in HD-quality, but in different packages, their number can be different. To view the HD-channel Internet connection speed must be at least 3 Mbit / s.

  • On what devices work «ALMA TV BOX»?

    «ALMA TV BOX» works on all popular platforms: Web, iOS, Android, Smart TV and STB. All supported devices can be found at link . Install our application very easily. To learn how to do this, we spoke in detail here .

  • I can not find «ALMA TV BOX» in the Market for your device, what to do?

    Try to change your search query. Look for the words «ALMA TV BOX». If no search results are likely, your device is not supported. The list of devices that are running the «ALMA TV BOX», as well as links to the application, you can find here.

  • What if I missed the beginning of the transmission or do not have time to watch it to the end?

    «ALMA TV BOX» gives you the opportunity at any time to start watching again or continue the transfer from the place where you left off. Simply select transmission start it from the beginning or rewind to the desired scene. You can always put a broadcast pause and watch later.

  • It is possible to postpone the viewing of multiple programs?

    «ALMA TV BOX» remembers the last 5 pending display. To return to any of them, go to the desired channel and select delayed transmission. It will be marked by two icons: 'View from the beginning' and 'Post-view'.

    To return to last a delayed transmission, select the desired channel and press the 'Start preview' in the top bar next to its name.

  • Can I continue watching from the same point on another device?

    Can. To do this, log in to the app using your account on the device on which you continue to browse, and click 'Send the image to a different screen.'

  • How to find channels by name or topic of interest to me?

    Open the channel list in the search bar, enter the name of the channel, or select a category, such as 'music'. «ALMA TV BOX» find your desired channel and show its number, so you can switch to it with the remote.

  • Can «ALMA TV BOX» Remind me about this show?

    «ALMA TV BOX» may remind you of an important transfer for the day or just an hour before the start of the broadcast. Set up reminders is very easy: choose the future transfer of the television program and configure the notification (icon 'Alarm').

  • Why when entering the application, some channels under the castle?

    So «ALMA TV BOX» says the channels are not included in your package. Connect package of channels you can send your inquiry to your ISP. If the package is already connected and paid for, then press the button in the application, 'Exit', reboot the device and re-log in the application

  • There was an error in the application, what to do?

    Restart the device. Check for updates to the application prilozheniya.Esli again reports an error, then contact customer support - helptvbox@almatv.kz.

FAQ

  • Как подключить пакет каналов?

    Чтобы подключить пакет каналов и начать смотреть ТВ с помощью «ALMA TV BOX», обратитесь к своему интернет-провайдеру и зарегистрируйте у него аккаунт.

  • Будут ли доступны для просмотра HD-каналы?

    Да. «ALMA TV BOX» предлагает более 12 каналов в HD-качестве, однако в разных пакетах их количество может быть разным. Для просмотра HD-каналов скорость интернет-соединения должна быть не менее 3 Мбит/сек.

  • На каких устройствах работает «ALMA TV BOX»?

    «ALMA TV BOX» работает на всех популярных платформах: Web, iOS, Android, Smart TV и STB. Все поддерживаемые устройства вы найдете по ссылке. Установить наше приложение очень легко. О том, как это сделать, мы подробно рассказали здесь.

  • Не могу найти «ALMA TV BOX» в маркете своего устройства, что делать?

    Попробуйте изменить поисковый запрос. Ищите по словам «ALMA TV BOX», «тв бокс» или «ALMA TV BOX». Если поиск не дал результатов, вероятно, ваше устройство не поддерживается. Список устройств, на которых работает «ALMA TV BOX», а так же ссылки на приложения, вы найдёте здесь.

  • Что делать, если я опоздал к началу передачи или не успеваю досмотреть ее до конца?

    «ALMA TV BOX» даёт вам возможность в любой момент начать просмотр передачи заново или продолжить с того места, где вы остановились. Для этого достаточно выбрать передачу, запустить ее с самого начала или перемотать на нужный эпизод. Вы всегда можете поставить эфир на паузу и досмотреть позже.

  • Можно отложить просмотр сразу нескольких передач?

    «ALMA TV BOX» запоминает 5 последних отложенных просмотров. Чтобы вернуться к любому из них, перейдите к нужному каналу и выберите отложенную передачу. Она будет помечена двумя иконками: «Просмотр с начала» и «Начать просмотр».

    Для возврата к последней отложенной передаче выберите нужный канал и нажмите «Начать просмотр» в верхней панели рядом с её названием.

  • Можно ли продолжить просмотр с того же места на другом устройстве?

    Можно. Для этого войдите в приложение под своим аккаунтом на том устройстве, на котором вы будете продолжать просмотр, и нажмите «Отправить изображение на другой экран».

  • Как найти канал по названию или интересующей меня тематике?

    Откройте список каналов, в строке поиска введите название канала или выберите нужную категорию, например: «музыка». «ALMA TV BOX» найдет нужный вам канал и покажет его номер, чтобы вы могли переключиться на него с помощью пульта.

  • Может ли «ALMA TV BOX» напомнить о начале просмотра?

    «ALMA TV BOX» может напомнить вам о важной передаче за день, за час или непосредственно перед самым началом трансляции. Настроить напоминания очень легко: выберите будущую передачу в телепрограмме и настройте оповещение (значок «Будильник»).

  • Почему при входе в приложение некоторые каналы под замком?

    Так «ALMA TV BOX» отмечает те каналы, которые не входят в ваш пакет. Подключить пакет каналов вы можете, отправив запрос своему интернет-провайдеру. Если пакет уже подключен и оплачен, то нажмите в приложении кнопку «Выйти», перезагрузите устройство и заново авторизуйтесь в приложении.

  • Возникла ошибка в работе приложения, что делать?

    Перезапустите устройство. Проверьте наличие обновлений для приложения.Если приложение опять сообщает об ошибке, то обратитесь в службу поддержки - helptvbox@almatv.kz.